Expeditionary Force reading order: Craig Alanson books in order

Looking for the Expeditionary Force book order? Do you want to read a science fiction series with massive space battles in which humanity has to fight against evil aliens? then Craig Alanson’s Expeditionary Force book series is what you need. Here you will find Expeditionary Force reading order.

But that’s not all, you will also find some similar series to the Expeditionary Force books, and also we will talk a bit about what this series is aobut.

Expeditionary Force book order : In what order should I read Expeditionary Force?

I suggest you read the Expeditionary Force books in order of publication. The Expeditionary Force is composed of eight books.

Here you have all Craig Alanson books in order for The Expeditionary Force series so you can start reading this science fiction series. Want to get any of these? just press on the cover of the book you are interested in, the link takes you to Amazon (opens in a new tab):

Columbus Day

See offer


See offer


See offer

Black Ops

See offer

Zero Hour

See offer


See offer


See offer

Also, if you want more scifi, here you have the Mass Effect books in order, yes they are based on the videogame franchise!

Now that you have the Expeditionary Force book order, check out these similar books

Take a look at these other series similar to the Expeditionary Foce series by Craig Alanson:

A list with with Craig Alanson’s books in order for The Expeditionary Force series

Here you have a list with all The Expeditionary Force series order:

Expeditionary force book order

Craig Alanson Expeditionary Force order of books
Keyword expeditionary force reading order


  • Independently published 

Reading order:

  • Columbus Day
  • SpecOps
  • Paradise
  • Trouble on Paradise
  • Black Ops
  • Zero Hour
  • Mavericks
  • Renegades

Hope you enjoy this story in which the human race has to fight restlessly in intergalactic wars in order to survive. Expeditionary Force books will be a fun read for you, with great worldbuilding and also humor.

Let’s know a bit more about this series

This story not only has spectacular space battles in which the strategy is the key but also has clever and fun dialogues. Also, despite being fiction, the science shown in the story is pretty logical, which makes the story more consistent.

Will you start reading this science fiction series? don’t forget to comment if you decided to start reading the Expeditionary Force series.

Also I would like to suggest you to take a look at Artemis Fowl reading order.

Discover more on Wottaread.

2 Comments on "Expeditionary Force reading order: Craig Alanson books in order"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series