Undying mercenaries book order

Undying Mercenaries series order by B.V Larson

Seeking more scifi? then here is the Undying Mercenaries book order, a series written by American author B.V Larson. The Undying books center on James McGill, a human born a distant galaxy. If you want to know what is the best order to read the Undying Mercenaries just keep reading.

And that’s not all, because if you are looking for some books like the Undying Mercenaries you will find some recommendations here as well.

Undying Mercenaries books in order

The most recommended way to read the Undying Mercenaries is in order of publication, the books narrate the events in chronological order so this way you will not miss anything.

Here you have the reading order for the Undying Mercenaries by B.V Larson. Want to get any of them? easy, click on the cover of the book you want to know more about and it will take you to Amazon (opening in a new tab):

1. Steel World

▷See Now!

2. Dust World

▷See Now!

3. Tech World

▷See Now!

4. Machine World

▷See Now!

5. Death World

▷See Now!

6. Home World

▷See Now!

7. Rogue World

▷See Now!

8. Blood World

▷See Now!

9. Dark World

▷See Now!

10. Storm World

▷See Now!

11. Armor World

▷See Now!

12. Clone World

▷See Now!

13. Glass World

▷See Now!

As you can see the Undying Mercenaries series is quite long, and it’s not finished yet.

Now that you know the Undying Mercenaries series order, check out these similar books

If you are seeking books like the Undying Mercenaries by B.V Larson check out the following suggestions:

Did the book We Are Legion (We Are Bob) catch your attention? in that case here you have this post with all the Bobiverse books in order.

A list with the Undying Mercenaries reading order by B.V Larson

You already have all the books in the Undying Mercenaries shown above, but if you would rather have a list here you have it:

Undying Mercenaries books in order

Undying Mercenaries series order B.V. Larson

Reading order:

  • Steel World (Undying Mercenaries book 1)
  • Dust World (Undying Mercenaries book 2)
  • Tech World (Undying Mercenaries book 3)
  • Machine World (Undying Mercenaries book 4)
  • Death World (Undying Mercenaries book 5)
  • Home World (Undying Mercenaries book 6)
  • Rogue World (Undying Mercenaries book 7)
  • Blood World (Undying Mercenaries book 8)
  • Dark World (Undying Mercenaries book 9)
  • Storm World (Undying Mercenaries book 10)
  • Armor World (Undying Mercenaries book 11)
  • Clone World (Undying Mercenaries book 12)
  • Glass World (Undying Mercenaries book 13)

Let’s know a bit more about this series by B.V. Larson

This militar scifi has an interesting premise, an alien race arrived to the Earth, the Galactics, forcing our planet to become part of their Empire. But these aliens don’t want our natural resources, instead, they want our soldiers.

The main character is this story is James McGill, a human who is recruited into the tough legion known as Varus. With almost no training, he will soon find himself facing vicious lizard-like creatures in a distant world.

This Undying Mercenaries book order is updated, which means there is no book 14 in this series yet. Some readers have said about this series that it has quite a resemblance Starship Troopers or Full Metal Jacket so if you are a fan of any of these series you will enjoy Larson’s story for sure.

Hope this post was useful for you, if you like scifi then you have to read this post with all Ender’s Game series order, another popular series in the scifi genre.

That would be all! have you read any of the books by B.V. Larson? leave a comment telling us which one was your favorite!

Discover more on Wottaread.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series