Wings of fire books in order
Print Recipe
5 from 22 votes

Wings of Fire books in order

Wings of fire series order
Keyword: wings of fire book series in order, wings of fire books in order, wings of fire in order, wings of fire reading order, wings of fire series order


  • Scholastic


  • The Dragonet Prophecy (The Dragonet Prophecy saga)
  • The Lost Heir (The Dragonet Prophecy saga)
  • The Hidden Kingdom (The Dragonet Prophecy saga)
  • The Dark Secret (The Dragonet Prophecy saga)
  • The Brightest Night (The Dragonet Prophecy saga)
  • Moon Rising (The Jade Mountain Prophecy)
  • Winter Turning (The Jade Mountain Prophecy)
  • Escaping Peril (The Jade Mountain Prophecy)
  • Talons of Power (The Jade Mountain Prophecy)
  • Darkness of Dragons (The Jade Mountain Prophecy)
  • Darkstalker (Prequel)
  • The Lost Continent (The Lost Continent Prophecy)
  • The Hive Queen (The Lost Continent Prophecy)
  • The Poison Jungle (The Lost Continent Prophecy)
  • Prisoners (Winglet)
  • Assassin (Winglet)
  • Deserter (Winglet)
  • Runaway (Winglet)
  • Dragonslayer (prequel)