Inspector gamache books in order
Print Recipe
5 from 1 vote

Inspector Gamache books in order

Louise penny books in order
Keyword: after book order, gamache books in order, gamache series in order, inspector gamache in order, inspector gamache series in order, louise penny gamache books in order


  • Minotaur Books


  • Still Life
  • A Fatal Grace (Alternate title in Canada: Dead Cold)
  • The Cruelest Month
  • A Rule Against Murder
  • The Brutal Telling
  • Bury Your Dead
  • A Trick of the Light
  • The Hangman
  • The Beautiful Mystery
  • How the Light Gets In
  • The Long Way Home
  • The Nature of the Beast
  • A Great Reckoning
  • Glass Houses
  • Kingdom of the Blind
  • A Better Man