The witcher books
Print Recipe

The witcher reading order

Discover more about the proper way to read this amazing fantastic series in Wottaread!


  • The Last Wish
  • Sword of Destiny
  • Blood of Elves
  • Time of Contempt
  • Baptism of Fire
  • The Tower of Swallows
  • The Lady of the Lake
  • Season of storms