Go Back
Left Behind books in order
Print Recipe
5 from 1 vote

Left Behind books in order

Left Behind series in order
Keyword: left behind book series in order, left behind reading order, left behind series order to read


  • Tyndale House Publishers


  • Left Behind: A Novel of the Earth's Last Days (Left Behind book 1)
  • Tribulation Force: The Continuing Drama of Those Left Behind (Left Behind book 2)
  • Nicolae: The Rise of Antichrist (Left Behind book 3)
  • Soul Harvest: The World Takes Sides (Left Behind book 4)
  • Apollyon: The Destroyer Is Unleashed (Left Behind book 5)
  • Assassins: Assignment: Jerusalem, Target: Antichrist (Left Behind book 6)
  • The Indwelling: The Beast Takes Possession (Left Behind book 7)
  • The Mark: The Beast Rules the World (Left Behind book 8)
  • Desecration: Antichrist Takes the Throne (Left Behind book 9)
  • The Remnant: On the Brink of Armageddon (Left Behind book 10)
  • Armageddon: The Cosmic Battle of the Ages (Left Behind book 11)
  • Kingdom Come: The Final Victory (Left Behind book 12)
  • The Rising: Antichrist is Born (prequel) (Left Behind book 13)
  • The Regime: Evil Advances (prequel) (Left Behind book 14)
  • The Rapture: In the Twinkling of an Eye (Left Behind book 15)
  • A Better Man (Left Behind book 16)