Go Back
The Black Company book order
Print Recipe
5 from 6 votes

The Black Company reading order

Chronicles of the Black Company
Keyword: black company books in order, black company reading order, black company series order


  • Tor Books


  • The Black Company
  • Port of Shadows
  • Shadows Linger
  • The White Rose
  • The Silver Spike
  • Shadow Games
  • Dreams of Steel
  • Bleak Seasons
  • She Is the Darkness
  • Water Sleeps
  • Soldiers Live