Go Back
I am Number four books in order
Print Recipe
5 from 5 votes

I Am Number Four series order

I Am Number Four series in order
Keyword: i am number four series order, lorien legacies order, lorien legacies reading order


  • Harper Collins


  • I Am Number Four
  • The Power Of Six
  • The Rise of Nine
  • The Fall of Five
  • The Revenge of Seven
  • The Fate of Ten
  • United As One
  • Generation One (Lorien Legacies Reborn)
  • Trial by Fire (The Legacy Chronicles)
  • Fugitive six (Lorien Legacies Reborn)
  • Out of the Shadows  (The Legacy Chronicles)
  • Return to Zero (Lorien Legacies Reborn)
  • The Legacies (The Lost Files series)
  • Secret Histories (The Lost Files series)
  • Hidden Enemy (The Lost Files series)
  • Rebel Allies (The Lost Files series)