i am number four series order

How to read I Am Number Four series: Pittacus Lore books in order

Want to start reading The Legacy Series? this is a young adult science fiction books written by Jobie Hughes and Jobie Hughes under the collective pen name of Pittacus Lore. Here you will find I Am Number Four books in order.

The Legacy series is also known as I Am Number Four series, which is the first novel in this saga. I Am Number Four series is set in a fictional Earth, in this the plot centers on a nearly extinct race of extraterrestrials, the Loric, due to a fierce battle against the Mogadorians. Some of the Loric, a group of teenagers, escaped to Earth, but the Modagorians must finish them off.

Sounds interesting, isn’t it? let’s take a look at the I Am Number Four book order.

In what order should I read Lorien Legacies? I Am Number Four series in order

Lorien Legacies series is composed of seven novels.  After the original series comes Lorien Legacies Reborn, a sequel that takes place one year after the events of United as One.

Here you have I Am Number Four series order:

I Am Number Four series order

I Am Number Four series in order


  • I Am Number Four
  • The Power Of Six
  • The Rise of Nine
  • The Fall of Five
  • The Revenge of Seven
  • The Fate of Ten
  • United As One
  • Generation One (Lorien Legacies Reborn)
  • Trial by Fire (The Legacy Chronicles)
  • Fugitive six (Lorien Legacies Reborn)
  • Out of the Shadows  (The Legacy Chronicles)
  • Return to Zero (Lorien Legacies Reborn)
  • The Legacies (The Lost Files series)
  • Secret Histories (The Lost Files series)
  • Hidden Enemy (The Lost Files series)
  • Rebel Allies (The Lost Files series)

There you have Lorien Legacies book order. 

Want to buy I Am Number Four series?

If you want to buy Pittacus Lore books you can do it here, you only have to click on the book cover of the novel you want to purchase, the link will take you to Amazon.

Here you can buy I Am Number Four books:

Will you start reading The Legacy series now that you have I Am Number Four books in order? don’t forget to comment!

Discover more on Wottaread.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *