artemis fowl by eoin colfer

Artemis Fowl series order

Are you looking for Artemis Fowl book order? do not worry, in this article you will learn how to read Artemis Fowl. A scifi fantasy novel that narrates the story of the criminal mastermind with the same name. If you want to buy the Artemis Fowl books you can buy them here also. Let’s see the Artemis Fowl books in order.

But that is not all, aside from getting the Artemis fowl series order for both the books and the graphic novels, you will find also a superb Artemis Fowl book set recomemndation which you should not mis sif you want to read this series.

Artemis Fowl book order, which is the proper one?

artemis fowl series order

I recommend you read the Artemis Fowl books in order of publication, which is at the same time the chronological order.  This series is composed of eight books and is actually finished. So, you don’t have to wait for the author to release any additional book in order to know how the story ends.

This is the best order to read Artemis Fowl series, these are an amazing science fiction fantasy novels written by Irish author Eoin Colfer, here you have the Artemis Fowl book order:

artemis fowl book order

Artemis Fowl

▷Read Now!

artemis fowl book order

The Eternity Code

▷Read Now!

artimis fowl

The Opal Deception

▷Read Now!

artimis fowl

The Lost Colony

▷Read Now!

artimis fowl

The Time Paradox

▷Read Now!

artemis fowl books in order

The Last Guardian

▷Read Now!

Now that you know Artemis Fowl books in order maybe you want to get all the books in this series?

artemis fowl series order

Now that you know all the Artemis Fowl books in order, take a look at this amazing book set

This Artemis Fowl book set collects the eight books in the series, so you will have all the Artemis books by getting it. The set has more than 100 reviews, and its rating is a 4.7 out of 5 stars, which is super high:

List with the Artemis Fowl series order

Here goes a great list that collects all the Artemis Fowl books in order:

artemis fowl by eoin colfer

Artemis fowl series order

Artemis fowl books in order


  • Hyperion

Reading order:

  • Artemis Fowl
  • Artemis Fowl: The Arctic Incident
  • Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code
  • Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception
  • Artemis Fowl: The Lost Colony
  • Artemis Fowl: The Time Paradox
  • Artemis Fowl: The Atlantis Complex
  • Artemis Fowl: The Last Guardian

Don’t miss this promotion:

take it before it ends:

Artemis Fowl book order for the Graphic novel series

If you prefer graphic novels you can also read this story in such a format. Here you have them:

Who is Artemis Fowl?

Artemis Fowl is a twelve year old boy born in a famiily with a long criminal record. His mastermind allows him to make the most impossible plans come true.

As you might know, Disney is producing a movie adaptation of this Artemis Fowl book series. The movie is directed by Directed by Kenneth Branagh and written by Conor McPherson release. The release date is planned to be May 29, 2020. Therefore, now that you have Artemis Fowl books in order you can read the novels before the movie gets released.

If you were wondering what is the best order to read Artemis Fowl book series here you have the answer. Keep reading!

Also, you can take a look at other fun series adressed to kids. Here you have the Percy Jackson reading order which is a best selling series. You can also take a look at the Big Nate books in order, a story about the adventures of a high schooler.

Will you start reading the Artemis Fowls books now or were you seeking its order for your children? also, what do you think about the movie trailer? do you think it will be as good as the movies or not the best adaptation? leave a comment with yor opinion so we start a nice debate!

Discover more on Wottaread.

6 Comments on "Artemis Fowl series order"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series