Long logo

The Home of Fantasy Books

Ready to read?

Stay tuned to all fantasy and scifi related news!

Love fantasy and want to collect some props?

The best book lists of any style.

Looking for books similar to your favs?.

For movie and tv series adaptations of fantasy and scifi novels.

Find the proper order to read any series.

Why read the books if you watched the films? here is why.

For those authors who influenced their genre or even culture itself.

For knowing more about authors.

Personality and trivia quizzes. Prove your knowledge!

Other related articles with the world of reading.

Waiting for a book to be published? it will be announced here!

Introducing series so you can start reading them.

Books you can get for free!

Posts related to I.M Redwright books and other articles about the author.

-Your favorite book series-

-Recent posts-

Fantastic Beasts books in order

Fantastic Beasts book series order

Here you will find the Fantastic Beasts books in order, the series starred by Magizoologist Newt Scamander, who will find himself in the middle of a quest to save the muggles from a dangerous wizard who has a special connection with Dumbledore. A must-read for all the Potterheads around the world, no doubt. We collected […]

anita blake series in order

Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake series in order

We finally have a list with the Anita Blake series in order, the prevalent novels by Laurell K. Hamilton. This New York Times Bestseller happens to be quite long but fear not, here you will find what the best way to start reading these novels is. Horror, romance, mystery… there’s a bit of that in […]

books like Avatar the last airbender

Books to read if you like Avatar the Last Airbender

Are you a fan of this series and you are wondering if there are any books like Avatar The Last Airbender? this American animated television series was a success, and once you have watched its sequel you are probably craving for more books similar to Avatar the Last Airbender. It is ok to miss Aang, Korra, and […]

Best dr zeuss kindergarten books

Dr Seuss books for kindergarten

We made a list of the best Dr Seuss books for kindergarten so your kids can enjoy these stories from an early age. These books are known for being as educational as are fun, a great combination that has been with us since ever (the first story in the series was published in 1931!) While […]

wallace house of pain review

The Wallace House of Pain book review

This is my review of the book The Wallace House of Pain, a novelette written by author S.M. Stevens. Below I will make a brief summary telling what it is about and I will give my honest opinion about it. Here is the cover of the book: What is this story about? Activist Xander Wallace […]

-Looking for Fantasy books?

If you love the fantasy genre then you will love this website. Here you will find lots of related posts with fantasy books. Interesting articles, movie adaptations, trivia and personality quizzes. Every fantasy book series has its own place on Wottaread.

Even though most articles are about fantasy series, you will find also series from other genres here. Scifi, romance… whatever. 

Fantasy books are the reason this website exists, that is undeniable. However, good books are always welcome. This is why sometimes you will find post like “reading orders” (as ithe case for The Witcher reading order) for book series that are not either fantasy or scifi.