Dork diaries books in order

Dork Diaries books in order

If you are seeking all the Dork Diaries books in order you will find them here. This is a bestselling series written by American author Rachel Renée Russell , and they are illustrated Nikki Russell (her daughter). Here you will find the Dork Diaries series order.

This is the story of Nikki Maxwell, a girl who starts in a new school. An opportunity to make new friends, oh, but life isn’t easy for a lovely akward nerd right? Oh! and I have a great Dork Diaries book set recommendation for you, so make sure you don’t miss it since it’s at the end of the post! also, you will find the Dork Diaries reading level as well.

Dork Diaries books in order: what is the best way to start this series?

The best way to read the Dork Diaries in in publication order. All of the novels can be read as a standlone, however, by reading the books in publication order you will enjoy the story way more.

Here you have all the Dork Diaries books in order. If you want to take a look at any of the book s in the series just click on its cover, the link will take you to Amazon (it will open in a new tab):

Now that you have all the Dork Diaries books in order, maybe you want a cool Dork Diaries book set ?

If you know you want to read this series then you will love these Dork Diaries Bookset. Here you have 3 different choices:

Dork Diaries books in order: a list with all the books

Maybe this list with all the Dork Diaries books might be helpful for you?

Dork diaries book

Dork Diaries books in order

Dork Diaries reading order


  • Aladdin

Reading order:

  • Dork Diaries
  • Party Time
  • Pop Star
  • How to Dork Your Diary
  • Skating Sensation
  • Dear Dork
  • Holiday Heartbreak
  • TV Star
  • Once Upon a Dork
  • Drama Queen
  • Puppy Love
  • Frenemies Forever
  • Crush Catastrophe
  • Birthday Drama
  • Spectacular Superstar
  • Dork Diaries Collection

Don’t miss this promotion:

take it before it ends:

Dork Diaries reading level, what is the appropiate age to read this series?

The Dork Diaries reading level is grade is 5. This series is adressed to kids between nine and thirteen years old.

What is this series about?

The Dork Diaries centers on Nikki Maxwell, a 14 year old girl, her social skills are not the best, she is a dork in fact. Now, she is moving to a new school, where she expects things to be different: not being dorky anymore, making new friends…

But this series is called The Dork Diaries for a reason, Nikki’s expectations will not be met. An amazing fun series adressed to children older than eight years old since easy to read.

Now you know the Dork Diaries books in order, if you would like a similar series take a look at the diary of a Wimpky kid in order. And of course, you have to read check also this post about the Captain Underpants books in order.

Discover more on Wottaread.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series