Go Back

Diablo books in order

Diablo - several authors


  • Pocket Star


  • Birthright (The Sinwar)
  • Scales of the Serpent (The Sinwar)
  • The Veiled Prophet (The Sinwar)
  • The Black Road (Diablo Legends)
  • Legacy of Blood (Diablo Legends)
  • The Kingdom of Shadow (Diablo Legends)
  • Moon of the Spider (Diablo Legends)
  • The Order
  • Storm of Light
  • Book of Tyrael