The swords choice books in order

The Sword’s Choice book series in order

Finally, we have all The Sword’s Choice books in order! 🎉 Well, you’re definitely in for an exhilarating ride filled with thrilling action, complex characters, and enchanting world-building. Penned by author I.M Redwright, this series will transport you to a world of intrigue and epic battles. 📚📖

This is not your average fantasy tale, oh no! The Sword’s Choice series is an epic fantasy adventure that unfolds in a magical realm with swords that command the elements. With every turn of the page, you’ll find yourself immersed in a gripping plot that tests the resilience and strength of its characters. Buckle up, because once you start, there’s no going back!

The Sword’s Choice books in order by I.M. Redwright

You have to read The Sword’s Choice books in publication order (which equals to chronological order), this means that your first read must be The Sapphire Eruption, which takes place in the Queendom of Water. Here you have all the books in the series:

If you’re a fan of stunning cover art, you’ll absolutely fall in love with The Sword’s Choice books! 😍🎨 Each book cover is a masterpiece in its own right, reflecting the epic journey that unfolds within its pages. You’ll find an array of vivid colors and intricate details, compelling you to delve into the enthralling world of magical swords and elemental powers that I.M. Redwright has so expertly crafted.

Each book in “The Sword’s Choice” series brings to life a different kingdom, providing readers with a new and exciting setting for each installment. The journey begins with the Queendom of Water and travels through the Kingdoms of Earth and Air, culminating in the explosive Kingdom of Fire. 🌊🌍🌪🔥

Now that you know the order of The Sword’s Choice books don’t miss this:

Looking to continue your epic fantasy journey beyond The Sword’s Choice? If so, you won’t want to miss out on the journey of the legendary dark elf, Drizzt Do’Urden, don’t miss this guide with the Drizzt reading order. Known for its intricate world-building, memorable characters, and enthralling storyline, this series is sure to satisfy your cravings for epic fantasy and memorable swordplay. From the darkness of the Underdark to the tops of the Icewind Dale, the adventures of Drizzt will keep you engrossed for hours on end! 🏞️🐉

Another series that fans of The Sword’s Choice will surely enjoy is Brandon Sanderson’s Mistborn book series. This high fantasy series is renowned for its unique magic system, deep character development, and a complex plot that will keep you guessing at every turn. Like The Sword’s Choice, Mistborn offers a fascinating blend of magic and adventure that will keep you turning pages well into the night. Whether you’re enthralled by the elemental powers of the swords in Redwright’s world or the Allomancy of Sanderson’s universe, both series offer a thrilling escape into fantastical realms! 🌆✨🔮

What is this series about?

The Sword's Choice reading order
The Sword’s Choice reading order

The Sword’s Choice series by I.M. Redwright is an enchanting epic fantasy saga that follows two parallel storylines bound to intertwine in a captivating manner.

Our first hero is Noakhail, heir to the Kingdom of Fire, chosen as an infant by one of the twin sacred swords of Fire, Distra. As a baby, Noakhail was targeted for assassination due to his extraordinary destiny. However, a brave soldier intervened, saving his life and escaping with him to the Aquadom, the Queendom of Water. There, Noakhail is trained in the art of combat, preparing him to reclaim his birthright. Now a 17-year-old warrior, Noakhail discovers his royal lineage and sets forth on a thrilling journey across the four kingdoms to increase his power and confront King Wulkan.

In the Aquadom, we meet Princess Vienne, who, against all expectations, has been chosen by the sacred Water sword, Crystalline, to reign. The introverted princess now faces the daunting task of proving her worthiness to the crown, even when everyone believed it would be her older sister, Katienne, who would reign.

As these two young individuals traverse their destinies, their fates, guided by their respective elemental swords, are bound to converge in a way that will reshape their world. The Sword’s Choice series is filled with magical elements, epic battles, and the constant struggle of proving one’s worth, making it a must-read for any fan of the fantasy genre.

A list of all the Sword’s Choice books in publication order

Here’s a list of all the Sword’s Choice books in publication order. So far there’s only two books in the series, but the third one, The Citrine Earthquake, will be released soon (planned to be published in November, 2023):

The Sword's choice series

The Sword’s Choice books in order

The Sword's Choice – I.M. Redwright


  • Redwright

Reading order:

  • The Sapphire Eruption (The Sword’s Choice book 1)
  • The Emerald Storm (The Sword’s Choice book 2)
  • The Citrine Earthquake (The Sword’s Choice book 3) – November 2023
  • The Ruby Hurricane (The Sword’s Choice book 4) – TBD

Don’t miss this promotion:

take it before it ends:

Despite these changes in scenery, the story revolves around our two main characters, Noakh and Vienne, whose fates are entwined in a narrative full of intrigue and high stakes. Their stories are so intricately connected that reading the books in their publication order is absolutely essential to understanding and enjoying the series in its entirety. This is not just a series of standalone novels, but a continuous epic adventure that unveils piece by piece as you turn each page. So buckle up, and get ready for a wild ride!

What age are these books recommended to:

The Sword’s Choice series is a fantastic reading adventure, suitable for both teens and adults. With its engaging storytelling, vivid characters, and immersive world-building, it provides a delightful reading experience that people from a variety of age groups can appreciate. Given its level of complexity and the themes it explores, it is recommended for individuals aged 11 and older. So, whether you’re a young reader just beginning to explore the world of epic fantasy or an adult seeking a thrilling, immersive read, this series offers a rewarding adventure that you’ll find hard to put down. 📚😊👍

The Sword’s Choice books present a unique and captivating medieval world that fans of Avatar: The Last Airbender will find familiar and intriguing. Like Avatar, it features a universe divided into elemental domains, in this case four kingdoms, each associated with a specific element. However, the series adds a fresh twist with its introduction of magical swords imbued with elemental powers, a concept reminiscent of the zanpakuto in the popular manga Bleach. Imagine bending not only through martial arts, but also through the swing of a sword, and you have the thrilling concept that this series brings to the table. 🔥💧🌪

Have you started reading these books? Tell us what you think about the Sword’s Choice book series!

1 Comment on "The Sword’s Choice book series in order"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series