Dragon Masters books in order

The Dragon Masters series order

In this post not only you will find The Dragon Masters books in order but you will also be able to get any book in this series so you can start reading it. This series, written by American author, Tracey West is really easy to read and it has lots illustrations so it is a great story for kids to start reading (you will find a section with the Dragon Masters reading level in this post as well). If you are up for some dragons then let’s start with the Dragon Master series order.

Also, did you know Traey West wrote stories for Spongebob Squarepants? yes! it is true! but we will focus on that later, let’s start by giving you the Dragon Masters book series in order. And, in casse you would like to get a Dragon Masters book set, we have one recommendation for you (keep reading to find it!), also you will find the Dragon Masters reading level at the end of this post as well.

Dragon Masters books in order, what is the best way to read this series?

I suggest you start reading the Dragon Masters books in publication order, since in this case the books have been published in the same order as the events take place story, that is, the books were published in the chronological order of the story.

Here you the complete Dragon Masters series in order. In case you would like to check out any of these books you only have to clic on its cover, the link will take you to Amazon (it opens in a new tab).

Now that you have all the Dragon Masters books in order, maybe you would want to get this super cool Dragon Masters book set?

This is a Dragon Masters book set that collects the first eight books in the series, it has a 4.7 out of 5 stars rating. Here you have it:

There are not any Dragon Masters book sets that collects all the books in the series yet. But once Orbit decides to collect all the books in the series this post will be updated so you will be able to get the complete series.

A list with all the Dragon Master books in order

In case you would rather prefer to have a list with all the Dragon Master books here you have it.

Dragon Masters series order

Dragon Masters books in order

dragon masters series order
Keyword dragon masters book, dragon masters book series, dragon masters series books, the dragon masters


  • Orbit

Reading order:

  • Rise of the Earth Dragon (Dragon Masters book 1)
  • Saving the Sun Dragon (Dragon Masters book 2)
  • Secret of the Water Dragon (Dragon Masters book 3)
  • Power of the Fire Dragon (Dragon Masters book 4)
  • Song of the Poison Dragon (Dragon Masters book 5)
  • Flight of the Moon Dragon (Dragon Masters book 6)
  • Search for the Lightning Dragon (Dragon Masters book 7)
  • Roar of the Thunder Dragon (Dragon Masters book 8)
  • Chill of the Ice Dragon (Dragon Masters book 9)
  • Waking the Rainbow Dragon (Dragon Masters book 10)
  • Shine of the Silver Dragon (Dragon Masters book 11)
  • Treasure of the Gold Dragon (Dragon Masters book 12)
  • Eye of the Earthquake Dragon (Dragon Masters book 13)
  • The Land of the Spring Dragon (Dragon Masters book 14)
  • Future of the Time Dragon (Dragon Masters book 15)
  • Call of the Sound Dragon (Dragon Masters book 16)
  • Fortress of the Stone Dragon (Dragon Masters book 17)
  • Heat of the Lava Dragon (Dragon Masters book 18) -Release Date 2021-

Don’t miss this promotion:

take it before it ends:

Dragon Masters reading level

This series is adressed to kids, the Dragon Masters reading level is 3, it is adressend to children from six to eight years old. A perfect series for beginning readers since these books have lots of illustrations that will make the reading more enjoyable for the children.

Let’s know a bit more about this series and the author

Tracey West writes books for children, aside from her Dragon Master series she has also written books for other popular series as is the case for SpongeBob Squarepants and Pokemon. She also one of the writers who writes under the collective pseudonym of Daisy Meadows for the Rainbow Magic is a British children’s fiction brand that narrates the stories of Kirsty Tate and Rachel Walker.

The Dragon Masters books narrate the story of Drake, a eight year old boy who is taken to the castle in order to be trained as a dragon master. There he will meet other kids that are also being trained (Ana, Bo, and Rori). In this training these kids will have to learn how to bond with their dragons and learn to unleash they real powers.

The books in the series are fast paced and since they are adressed to six year old kids they are really easy to read.

The next book in the series, Fortress of the Stone Dragon, will be released in October, 6th 2020.

If you would like to read more stories with Dragons here you have the Wings of Fire books in order, which narrates the story of a group of dragonets that have to fullfill some prophecies. You can take a look at the Magic Tree House books in order if you want to get your kids a story about two kids that time travel, a great story.

Will you start reading the Dragon Masters or are you seeking this book series order for your kids? also, if you know would like to recommend any series that are similar to this one do not hesitate to leave a comment telling us a bit about it!

Discover more on Wottaread.

3 Comments on "The Dragon Masters series order"

  • 5 stars
    This is an amazing series, my kid read the first two books in the series and wanted to keep reading them. I am so glad he is enjoying reading thanks to these books.

  • 5 stars
    Like!! Thank you for this book order, I didn’t know which to buy.

    Bonnie C.

  • I started reading these yesterday to my 6 now 7 today June 20th his bday and were on book 3 now he loves these books we got the 1st 3 for his bday will be going back to get more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series