Chaos Seed series order

Aleron Kong book 8: The Land Litrpg

If you are seeking the Chaos Seeds series in order it is because you are into The Land Litrpg phenomenon. Aleron Kong’s books are a mixture of Game of Thrones and Ready Player One, and if you like videogames you have to read this series.

If you want an action adventure with adventure, memes, and pop culture references the Chaos Seeds series is what you are looking for. Are you ready to be part of The Land Litrpg adventure?

The Land: Chaos Seeds series in order: What is the best order to ready Aleron Kong’s books?

I recommend you read the Chaos Seeds series in order of publication, this is the best way to enjoy this series, since Aleron Kong’s books were published in chronological order.

Here you have all the Chaos Seeds books in order. If you want to check out any of these books you only have to click on their cover (the link takes you to Amazon, it opens in a new tab). These are all Aleron Kong’s books for Chaos Seeds:

chaos seeds book 8 release date


▷See Now!

chaos seeds series


▷See Now!

aleron kong books


▷See Now!

chaos seeds book 7 release date


▷See Now!

chaos seeds book 7 release date


▷See Now!

aleron kong book 8


▷See Now!

the land chaos seeds book 8


▷See Now!

A list with the 8 Chaos Seeds books in order by Aleron Kong

Here you have a list with all Aleron Kong’s books, the Land Chaos Seeds:

The land litrpg

Chaos Seed series books in order

Aleron kong books
Keyword The land litrpg


  • Tamori Publications

Reading order:

  • The Land: Founding: A LitRPG Saga (Chaos Seeds Book 1)
  • Forging (Chaos Seeds Book 2)
  • Alliances (Chaos Seeds Book 3)
  • Catacombs (Chaos Seeds book 4)
  • Swarm (Chaos Seeds Book 5)
  • Raiders (Chaos Seeds) (Volume 6)
  • Predators (Chaos Seeds book 7)
  • Monsters (Chaos Seeds Book 8)

Don’t miss this promotion:

take it before it ends:

Aleron Kong book 8? when is the next Chaos seeds series novel released?

The land chaos Seeds book 8, Monsters, was released in January 2020. So far it is only available in Kindle and audiobook formats.

What is this series about?

Aleron Kong’s books is a mixture of cyberpunk with fantasy and an rpg videogame. This story is set in 2037, and has a lot of pop culture references (there are lots of references to memes as well) and humor, in a book that will make you feel as if you were playing an rpg videogame.

This series centers on Richter, a gamer who gets transported into a fantasy world in which he will use different powerful artifacts in order to defeat the deadliest enemies and creatures. Richter will have to use all his wit in order to survive in a world of magic, and thus build his own kingdom, but will he manage to do it? you better read this series to find out.

A must read for litrpg lovers, no doubt.

The Chaos Seeds series has an average rating of 4.28 out of 5 stars (being rated by more than 83,000 users) on Goodreads, these books having 4,700 reviews already. So yes, readers seem to like this series, don’t you think?

Hope you enjoy the Land litrpg, if you like Aleron Kong’s books then you have to take a look at this post with all the Raymond E Feist books, author of the Riftwar series, since this author is mentioned by Aleron Kong as one of his influences. Ey, and since you like videogames, you can’t miss The Mass Effect books!

Have you read any of the books in this series? are you a fan of The Land Litrpg? if so, do not hesitate to leave a comment telling us what made you love this series!

Discover more on Wottaread.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series