Dan Brown books in order

Dan brown books in order

If you are seeking Dan Brown books in order here you will find the answer. This American author is best known for his novels about Robert Landong, in which conspiracy theories are the order of the day. Of course, it was The Da vinci Code which made this series gain such an enormous popularity. It is time to know have all Dan Brown novels in order .

Robert Landong’s series has generated lots of controversy because of its christian themes mixed with historical facts. It because of this why these series became so popular, some sort of Streisand effect ? probably.

Dan Brown books in order: in what order should you read Robert Langdon’s novels?

I recommend you read Dan Brown series in order of publication, which happens to be at the same the chronology order. It is true that each of the volumes of this series can be read as a stand-alone novel, however, if you read Dan Brown’s book in order of publication you will see Robert Langdon’s personality grow and evolve.

Here you have Dan Brown books in order:

dan brown reading order

Dan Brown books in order

Dan Brown book order


  • Anchor

Reading order:

  • Angels & Demons
  • The Da Vinci Code
  • The Lost Symbol
  • Inferno
  • Origin

Don’t miss this promotion:

take it before it ends:

Now that you have Dan Brown books in order, maybe you would want to check them out?

If you want to buy the books of the series or you just want to take a look at them you can do it here. You only have to click on the cover of the book you would want to check out, the link will take you to Amazon:

Surprised that The Da Vinci Code is not the first one in the series?

While some may think that this series started with The Da Vinci Code this is actually not true. However, since this was the book that made this series gain notoriety it became the first adapted as a movie and therefore it’s the reason why they think it’s the first in the series.

Hope you enjoy reading this series. Will you start reading Robert Langdon’s series? Also, take a look at these arthurian fantasy books.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series