Percy Jackson

How to read Percy Jackson

Want to start reading Percy Jackson and don’t know where to start? here is How to read Percy Jackson. If you are wondering about Percy Jackson’s films, here is why Percy Jackson movies¬† were cancelled.

In case you are considering the proper order for this series,  I recommend you reading them in published order. Percy Jackson consists of four sagas, the original series is a pentalogy, then comes a tretalogy, The Heroes of Olympus, followed by The Kane Chronicles and finished by Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard.

As you see Percy Jackson series is pretty long, a lot of books to enjoy.

Here you go, this is the best order to read Percy Jackson’s books:

Reading order Percy Jackson


  • The Lightning Thief.
  • The Sea of Monsters.
  • The Titan's Curse.
  • The Battle of the Labyrinth.
  • The Last Olympian.
  • The Lost Hero. (The Heroes of Olympus)
  • The Son of Neptune. (The Heroes of Olympus)
  • The Mark of Athena. (The Heroes of Olympus)
  • The House of Hades. (The Heroes of Olympus)
  • The Blood of Olympus. (The Heroes of Olympus)
  • The Red Pyramid. (The Kane Chronicles)
  • The Throne of Fire. (The Kane Chronicles)
  • The Serpent's Shadow. (The Kane Chronicles)
  • The Sword of Summer. (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard)
  • The Hammer of Thor. (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard)
  • The Ship of the Dead. (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard)

If you were wondering what is the best order to read Percy Jackson here you have the answer. Keep reading!

Discover more on Wottaread.

1 Comment on "How to read Percy Jackson"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *