the prayer jars series in order

The Prayer Jars trilogy order

Bestselling Author Wanda E. Brunstetter is here again with another amazing Amish story, here not only you will find The Prayer Jars series in order, but we will tell you everything you need to know about this trilogy.

This is a story of forgiveness set in an Amish village, so it’s also great to know more about them and the way they live.

The Prayer Jars series in order by Wanda E. Brunstetter

We recommend you read The Prayer Jars books in order of publication. Each of the volumes in the trilogy has a different main character, however, you’ll enjoy way more if you read these novels the way we suggested you to. Here you have them all, you can get them by clicking on their cover:

Beautiful and peaceful covers, don’t you agree?

Now that we told you the order of The Prayer Jars series don’t miss these books

We know you will devour The Prayer Jars novels in a few weeks, so here you have 3 great recommendations. Our first suggestion is also written by Wanda E. Brunstetter, in case you want to delve more into her bibliography:

There are many superb Christian book series out there. Here you have the Left Behind reading order for example, which is a series with lots of action.

If you want to read about a Christian community then Jan Karon’s tales is your way to go, this is a list with all the Mitford books in order.

What is this series about?

This is a wonderful Amish story that talks about forgiving. The first volume in the series, The Hope Jar, centers on Michelle Taylor, a homeless woman who impersonates Sara Murray, so she can live with her family, Sara’s, in Lancaster County.

Sara’s grandparents are more than grateful to finally have found who they believe is they, long-lost granddaughter. However, Michelle will feel bad for impersonating someone, but is this that bad if she makes an old couple that happy?

Author Wanda E. Brunstetter is a bestselling author known for her books set in Amish communities. Reading her novels is a great way to get to know this group of traditionalist Christian church fellowships while enjoying a beautiful story.

A list with The Prayer Jars series in order

Here goes a list with all the books in the Prayer Jars series, so you can enjoy this amazing Amish tale by Wanda e. Brunstetter. It is concluded, so enjoy it at its full.

the prayer jars trilogy

The Prayer Jars series in order

The Prayer Jars – Wanda E. Brunstetter


  • Shiloh Run Press

Reading order:

  • The Hope Jar (The Prayer Jars book 1)
  • The Forgiving Jar  (The Prayer Jars book 2)
  • The Healing Jar (The Prayer Jars book 3)

Don’t miss this promotion:

take it before it ends:

The series was finished in 2019 and it has had a great reception, each of the volumes having around 900 reviews, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars.

Do you have kids? then they will love the Mercy Watson series, a story about a pig that lives in a house and is a member of the family.

Have you started reading the Prayer Jars series? then tell us if you are enjoying these novels!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series