Fablehaven series in order

Fablehaven books in order by Brandon Mull

Here you will find the Fablehaven series in order, a children fantasy series written by American author Brandon Mull. This series has a sequel, Dragonwatch, which will be included in our list with all the Fablehaven books in order. If you are wondering if there is already a release date for Dragonwatch book 4 just keep reading to find out as well.


But that is not all, if you want to read Brandon Mull’s books make sure you don’t miss our Fablehaven book set recommendation, because it collects the five books in the series!

The Fablehaven series in order, in what order should I read the books by Brandon Mull?

I suggest you read the Fablehaven series in order of publication. Bradon Mull’s books were published in chronology order so it is really easy: first real all the Fablehaven books in order, and then it will be time for the Dragonwatch series.

Here you have the Fablehaven book order. If you want to get any of these books you only have to click on its cover, the link takes you to Amazon (it opens in a new tab):

Now that you have The Fablehaven books in order what if you get this amazing Fablehaven book set?

If you have decided that you want to read, or gift, all Bradon Mull books in the Fablehaven series then this is the perfect box set for you. This Fablehaven book set collects the five books in the series, the second one includes the three first volumes in the Dragonwatch series:

This is an easy way to get the complete series in a super cool set, sounds like the perfect gift!

A list with The Fablehaven series in order, including all Brandon Mull books

In this list you will find all Bradon Mull books in order so you can start reading The Fablehaven series:

Fablehaven books in order

Fablehaven series order – Brandon Mull books

Fablehaven books in order


  • Aladdin

Reading order:

  • Fablehaven (2006)
  • Rise of the Evening Star (2007)
  • Grip of the Shadow Plague (2008)
  • Secrets of the Dragon Sanctuary (2009)
  • Keys to the Demon Prison (2010)
  • Dragonwatch (2017)
  • Wrath of the Dragon King (2018)
  • Master of the Phantom Isle (2019)
  • Champion of the Titan Games

What are Brandon Mull’s books about?

This children fantasy series centers on Kendra and Seth Sorenson, who are thirteen and eleven year old respectively, both will travel to visit their grandparents while their parents are on a cruise.

Once in their grandparent’s home, they will discover the magical universe of Fablehaven by drinking magical milk after which they will be able to see the magical creatures that live around them. After this, they will embark on an epic quest to defeat an evil witch and a demon so they can save the creatures of light.

Its sequel, Dragonwatch, also features Keth and Seth, and takes place four months after the events of the last volume in the Fablehaven series. Do you keep wondering when is Dragonwatch 4 being released? here you go:

What is the release date for Dragonwatch book 4?

Dragonwatch Book 4 is Champion of the Titan Games, which will be released on 13th, October 2020. You can preorder it here just by clicking on the following link:

This is the fourth book in what will be a five volume series, which means that the Dragonwatch series is almost complete!

Hope this post was useful for you, now you can start reading the Fablehaven books, how amazing isn’t it? Given that you like fantasy you have to take a look at this post with the Secrets of Immortal Nicholas Flamel series in order.

And you can take a look at the Edge Chronicles books as well, you will enjoy them for sure.

How did you know about the Fablehaven series? maybe was it thanks to the movie adaptation? if so, did you like it or do you expect the books to be better? Leave a comment now telling us if you have read any of the books in the series and if you prefer Fablehaven or Dragonwatch.

Discover more on Wottaread.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this post