Harley Merlin books in order

Harley Merlin series order

If you are up for some YA fantasy then you have to take a look at the Harley Merlin series, and for that this post about the Harley Merlin books in order is perfect. This is a story written by Bella Forrest, and narratess the journey of a Harley Merlin, a nineteen year old who has special powers.

Want to start reading the Harley Merlin books? then keep reading this post to find out the Harley Merlin series order.

Harley merlin books in order, what is the best way to start reading this series?

The best way to read The Harley Merlin series is in order of publication, which is the same as the chronology order.

Here you have all the Harley Merlin books in order. Do you want to check out any of the novels in this series? then you only have to click on the cover of the book you wanted to know more about, the link will take you to Amazon (opening in a new tab, so you can keep reading this post).

First start with the original series, which centers on Harley Merlin:

Once you have finished, you can read the story about Finch Merlin. These are The Finch Merlin books in order:

Then you can finish with Persie Merlin:

List of the Harley Merlin books in order

Here is a list with all the Harley Merlin books in order:

Harley Merlin series in order

Harley Merlin books in order

Harley merlin series order
Keyword harley merlin books in order, harley merlin series in order, harley merlin series order


  • Nightlight Press

Reading order:

  • Harley Merlin and the Secret Coven
  • Harley Merlin and the Mystery Twins
  • Harley Merlin and the Stolen Magicals
  • Harley Merlin and the First Ritual
  • Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell
  • Harley Merlin and the Cult of Eris
  • Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix
  • Harley Merlin and the Challenge of Chaos
  • Harley Merlin and the Mortal Pact
  • Finch Merlin and the Lost Map
  • Finch Merlin and the Djinn’s Curse
  • Finch Merlin and the Locked
  • Finch Merlin and the Forgotten Kingdom
  • Finch Merlin and the Everlasting Vow
  • Finch Merlin and the Blood Tie
  • Finch Merlin and the Legend of the Luminary
  • Persie Merlin and Leviathan’s Gift
  • Persie Merlin and the Door to Nowhere
  • Persie Merlin and the Witch Hunters

Don’t miss this promotion:

take it before it ends:

What is this series about?

This story centers on Harley Merlin, a 19 year old, she is a witch, her powers let her sense people’s emotions, a gift she has been using so far catch cheaters at the casino where she works.

Her life changes when she meets Wade Crowley, a young warlock, who will introduce her to a new world of magic, beats and secrets.

Oh, if you like YA fantasy with an arthurian legend touch then you have to take a look at this list with new arturhian fantasy series, I bet you will love the first book. Also, you will enjoy the Mortal instruments series order as well.

Will you start reading this series or maybe you have already started it and wanted to know which one was the next in the Harley Merlin series? anyway do not forget to post a comment sharing your opinion of this ya fantasy series, who knows, maybe others will get the books and start reading this series thanks to your comment, wouldn’t that be super cool? so do not hesitate and leave a comment now!

Discover more on Wottaread.

1 Comment on "Harley Merlin series order"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series