Spirit Animals series in order

It’s time to get an inner connection with nature, and for this, we have a list with all the Spirit Animals books in order. An exciting and well-developed story exciting that centers on four 11-year-old children who will bond with an animal. Sounds great, doesn’t it?

Yes, this series is addressed to kids, but adults can enjoy these books as well. In addition, we have a great book set recommendation in case you want to get all the books in the Spirit Animal series.

All the Spirit Animals books in order

Since each of these volumes is written by a different author it might seem that you can read each of these stories as a standalone. However, the events in all the novels are deeply connected, which means that you have to read The Spirit Animals series in order of publication so you know what is going on. Here you have them all, you can get them by clicking on their cover:

As you can see this series is composed of 7 volumes, and you can get them all in hardcover format by getting this amazing Spirit Animals book set:

Some readers think this series is written by Brandon Mull, which is not actually true, because what he did was create the series, and he also wrote the first volume in it, but the rest of the volumes are each written by a different author.

Now that we told you the order of the Spirit Animals books don’t miss these series

There are lots of greats of similar fantasy stories for children, so here you have 3 great suggestions:

Our first recommendation is another series by author Brandon Mull. Also, if you haven’t read The Fablehaven series then you should also add it to your book collection because it’s one of the most popular works by this author.

On the other hand, if you enjoy tales like the Spirit Animals then you’ll surely like to embark on a journey with dragons as the main characters, here you have a list of all the books in the Wings of Fire series. This is the story of a few dragonets that must fulfill a prophecy, but they’ll decide to do things differently.

What is this series about?

In the world of Erdas eleven-year-old children must undergo a ritual in order to discover if they have a spirit animal or not. The Spirit Animals series tells the story of Conor, Abeke, Meilin, and Rollan; these kids have been blessed with a spirit animal, and now they have an important mission: they must get a token from one of the great beasts so they can make sure the world is still in peace.

But this quest will not be an easy feat, because a dark force is gradually getting more powerful, and this evil nature will certainly not let these children achieve their goal.

A list of all the Spirit Animals books in order

This story is concluded, so you can read it from beginning to end. Here goes a list of the Spirit Animal series in order of publication, which is how we recommend you read this tale.

Spirit Animals books in order

Spirit Animals – Brandon Mull


  • Scholastic

Reading order:

  • Wild Born (Spirit Animals book 1)
  • Hunted (Spirit Animals book 2)
  • Blood Ties (Spirit Animals book 3)
  • Fire and Ice (Spirit Animals book 4)
  • Against the Tide (Spirit Animals book 5)
  • Rise and Fall (Spirit Animals book 6)
  • The Evertree (Spirit Animals book 7)

Don’t miss this promotion:

take it before it ends:

The reading age of these books is 9 to 11 years old. Each of the volumes of the Spirit Animal series is around 200 pages, which is a great length for readers of that age.

Have you ever imagined how cool it would be if you were sent to an academy in which your fate will be to become a hero or a villain? that’s exactly what The School for Good and Evil series is about, so don’t miss it!

Hope you enjoy this series! will you read the Spirit Animals books in order of publication or will you rather read them your own way? leave a comment telling us if you already started reading the first volume!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series