Vince Flynn books in order

Vince Flynn in order

In this post not only you will find all Vince Flynn books in order but you will be also able to buy them easily from Amazon, things made easy isn’t it? if you love political thrillers then you will enjoy his novels, let’s see all books written by Vince Flynn in order.

Also, if you like to know more about author bios, you will learn  about Vince Flynn and the end of this post.

Vince Vlynn books in order: what is the best reading order for his series?

Here you got it, all Vince Flynn books in order.

If you want to check out any of the novels in this list just click on it, the link will take you to Amazon (it will open in a new tab) so you can check the blurb, the price, or other reader’s opinions. 

Mitch Rapp Series

Notice that the author sadly passed away, and this series has been continued by author Kyle Mills. Therefore, the books written for this series by Kyle Mills are also included in the list.

Standalone novels

Vince Flynn wrote a standalone novel, which is not part of the Mitch Rapp series despite the fact that it takes place in the same universe:

vince flynn series in order

Term Limits

See offer

Now that you have all Vince Flynn books in order, maybe you would like to get them all?

In that case, a book set is the perfect choice for you. Here you have a 5 rated book set with the first 12 twelve books of the Mitch Rapp series:

A great way to start reading Vince Flynn’s books.

Maybe you need a list with all Vince Flynn books in chronological order?

In this list you will find all Vince Flynn novels in order, including tthe year when it was published.

Vince Flynn in order

Vince Flynn books in order

Vince Flynn books in chronological order
Keyword Vince Flynn books in chronological order, vince flynn books in order, vince flynn reading order


  • Atria/Emily Bestler Books

Reading order:

  • American Assassin (2010) Vince Flynn
  • Kill Shot (2012) Vince Flynn
  • Transfer of Power (1999) Vince Flynn
  • The Third Option (2000) Vince Flynn
  • Separation of Power (2001) Vince Flynn
  • Executive Power (2003) Vince Flynn
  • Memorial Day (2004) Vince Flynn
  • Consent to Kill (2005) Vince Flynn
  • Act of Treason (2006) Vince Flynn
  • Protect and Defend (2007) Vince Flynn
  • Extreme Measures (2008) Vince Flynn
  • Pursuit of Honor (2009) Vince Flynn
  • The Last Man (2012) Vince Flynn
  • The Survivor (2015) Kyle Mills
  • Order to Kill (2016) Kyle Mills
  • Enemy of the State (2017) Kyle Mills
  • Red War (2018) Kyle Mills
  • Lethal Agent (2019) Kyle Mills

Don’t miss this promotion:

take it before it ends:

Who is Vince Flynn? Do you want to know more about this author?

Vincent Joseph Flynn was an American author born in 1966 in the city of San Paul (Minnesota). He is known for his Mitch Rapp novels, a political thriller series narrating the story of the character by the same name, who works as a counter-terrorism operative. His influences are
Ernest Hemingway, Robert Ludlum, and Tom Clancy. Vincent Flynn died in 2013, at the age of 47, because of a prostate cancer.

While Vince Flynn was in grade school he was diagnosed with dyslexia. He graduated with B.A in Economics, after which he started working at Kraft Foods as a sales marketing specialist. He left this company to become an aviator with the United States Marine Corps, however, he was medically disqualified from the Marine Aviation Program.

After this, he starting working as a commercial at United Properties. In his spare time, he started writing on which would be his first book, despite his difficulties because of dyslexia. Then he decided to quite his job, and work full time on his novel.

Work adaptations

His novel, American Assassin, had a movie adaptation with the same name that was released in 2017. The film was directed by Michael Cuesta,  and grossed $67.2 million. The critical response was not good, having an average rating of 4.8/10. Vince Flynn also worked as a story consultant for the television series 24.

I hope this post was useful for you so you can start enjoying the books now that you have all Vince Flynn books in chronological order. Maybe you would like to take a look at this post with all Daniel Silva books in order, you will find it interesting for sure if you like thrillers, which, seeing that you searched for the books of Vince Flynn in order, you do.

Before you leave, do not hesitate to leave a comment if this list with all Vince flynn novels in order was not useful for you, if you share your opinion the list will be improved so other readers will benefit. Also, have you read any of the books by this author? if that’s the case, leave a comment as well and tell us if you liked it or not and why!

Discover more on Wottaread.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rate this book series